Leadership Team for 2017-2018



 President Brett Barnes 376-3640 CH2M Hill Plateau Remediation Company
 Executive Vice PresidentRoni Ashley372-9627 CH2M Hill Plateau Remediation Company
 Secretary Linda Perez-Aguilar 373-3550 Mission Support Alliance
 Treasurer Roberta Barcot 521-6791 Retired
 Vice President, Communications Jackie Basche 376-0819 Mission Support Alliance
 Vice President, Community Service Jessica Morales 373-6765 CH2M Hill Plateau Remediation Company
 Vice-President, Member RelationsJamie Berglund551-6948
 Vice President, Programs and OperationsMary Davenport, CM 376-7305 Mission Support Alliance
 Vice President, Professional DevelopmentLori Tyler372-1338Mission Support Alliance

Board of Directors


PositionNamePhone NumberCompany
 Board Chairman (2016-2018) Jim Hamilton, CM 372-2433 Mission Support Alliance
 Vice Chairman (2016-2018) Kathleen Jennings-Mills   943-5567 Retired
 Board Member, Immediate Past President (2017-2018) Jamie Perez-Carter, CM 376-1693 Mission Support Alliance

National Directors


PositionNamePhone NumberCompany
National Director, 2017 National ChairmanLisa Hart, CM376-3484Mission Support Alliance
2011 National Chairman of the BoardBill Kitchen, CM308-9060Retired
2002 National Chairman of the BoardDon Hart, CM539-9892DHART Consulting Group, Inc.

Executive Advisors

NamePhone NumberCompany
 Don Hart, CM 539-9892 DHART Consulting Group, Inc.